Toyota Forklift Information


Toyota Forklift produces and appropriates a mixed bag of lift trucks in six of the eight Industrial Truck Association (ITA) class classes. Class I forklifts are rider trucks with electric engines; Class II forklifts are implied for warehouses with restricted passageways; Class III lift trucks are electric engine stroll-behind or standing rider trucks; lift trucks in Classes IV and V have inner burning engines–with the past having pad tires and the recent having pneumatic tires–and Class VIII lift trucks are manual strolling load transporters.

Toyota Forklift Class I Lift Trucks

Toyota Forklift makes four Class I forklifts. They accompany either pneumatic or pad tires and have stack limits between 3,000 and 4,000 pounds, however the 4,000-pound limit lift truck is ready just with pad tires. The top speed for the Class I forklifts is between 7.8 and 8.4 miles for every hour with the burden and up to 9.3 miles for every hour without the burden. The pole lift speed is between 59 and 85 feet for every moment. They can lift stacks up to a greatest of between 72.1 and 77.2 inches.

Toyota Forklift Class II Lift Trucks

Toyota Forklift pitches several Class II single-and twofold-arrive at thin path picking trucks, every working on a 36-volt electric engine. They have stack limits between 3,000 and 4,500 pounds and voyage speeds between 7.0 and 7.3 miles for every hour. The most extreme lift speed is between 85 and 100 feet for every moment without the burden and 65 to 70 feet for every moment with the burden.

Toyota Forklift Class III Lift Trucks

Toyota Forklift advertises a wide mixed bag of Class III forklifts. The aforementioned are electric engine stroll-behind or standing rider lift trucks. Seven models are stroll-behind (“walkie”) pallet trucks with burden limits between 4,000 and 10,000 pounds. There are six finish-control walkie/rider models with burden limits between 6,000 and 10,000 pounds, six focus-control rider models with the same burden limits and six tow tractors in addition with burden limits between 6,000 and 10,000 pounds.

There are four ground-runner tow tractors with limits between 8,800 and 13,200 pounds, and nine stackers with burden limits between 2,000 and 4,000 pounds. The stackers are movable and non-alterable straddle stackers, counteracted and arrive at stackers.

Toyota Forklift Class IV Lift Trucks

Toyota Forklift offers seven Class IV pad tire inner ignition engine forklifts with burden limits between 3,000 and 6,500 pounds. They have most extreme voyage speeds between 10.6 and 10.9 miles for every hour and turning radii between 67.5 and 81.1 inches. The Class IV lift trucks have greatest lift speeds between 102 and 124 feet for every moment and can lift stacks between 83.5 and 98.8 inches.

Toyota Forklift Class V Lift Trucks

Toyota Forklift offers 36 models of inner ignition forklifts with pneumatic tires. They go in four series: the 7-series, 8-series, and two distinctive series of substantial-limit streamlined lift trucks. Stack limits on the Toyota Forklift 7-series and 8-series forklifts go between 3,000 and 17,500 pounds. The greater limit lift trucks can lift up to 51,000 pounds. They have a wide mixed bag of truck extents and lift and voyage speeds.

Toyota Forklift Class VIII Pallet Trucks

Toyota Forklift makes six model HPT25 hand pallet trucks with fork lengths between 36 and 48 inches in length and load limits of up to 5,000 pounds. The fork tallness for every model is 2.9 inches, and they have turning radii between 45.4 and 57.6 inches.